撤消格式

  1. 优秀的软件进行全面扫描 撤消快速格式化撤消快速格式化 在Windows和Mac计算机
  2. 检索回丢失的文件和数据的逻辑驱动器进行重新分区故障后
  3. 支持恢复格式化的文件和文件夹从外部驱动器,闪存驱动器,笔式驱动器,SD卡等.
  4. 作为最好的应用程序 撤消格式 撤消格式的Windows 7手术.

需要撤消格式??现在使用此格式化恢复软件恢复丢失的文件.

我们几乎我们所有的人所遇到的情况后,我们意识到,我们需要推后的格式选项,没有创建备份撤消格式和丢失的数据和文件,从格式化的硬盘驱动器。我们的Windows和Mac计算机的本地存储介质中存储的数据被在我们的生活中太多的关注.

我们什么时候执行格式化操作?

我们通常格式化,有时,当我们要重新排列分区的大小,或者要删除硬盘驱动器被安置在不重要的数据和文件。这些分区是充满了无数的东西若干年会发生什么,因此它变得坚韧,我们确定哪些文件和数据分区被格式化.

基本上发生什么,当我们格式或格式化后,我们?

你是否曾经遇到的困境,您可能需要格式化恢复NTFS / FAT / HFS分区或卷进行格式化操作后?当格式化硬盘或分区本身,我们基于Windows和Mac操作系统抹了,或者我们可以说,它会清除格式化的硬盘驱动器上的所有记录信息.

有时候我们不小心执行格式化选项我们本地机器的硬盘上。格式化操作后得到了它可能会显示一些致命的错误信息,如-

  • 操作系统没有找到
  • 像FAT文件系统损坏或无效
  • 我们无法找到所需的文件或文件类型
  • 小学/中学硬盘故障
  • 磁盘错误

上面提到的是最常见的警示,我们的系统经常显示执行格式的硬盘后,或当有一些问题,我们的硬盘.

现在让我们看看到这样一个场景,用户发现他搞砸了大的时候,他无意中在他的存储分区进行快速格式化操作后的无奈和沮丧。我们都知道的事实,快速格式化会删除掉一切,格式,复查和重做在我们的系统中的硬盘驱动器的结构。但事实是,它只是抹了被存储到它,它标志着免费住宿,新的数据空间的数据和文件的链接。幸运的是,人们会本身碟片的物理损坏不破坏原有的分区中的文件进行高级格式化,它只是重写分区表。你必须撤消你的硬盘格式的窘境吗?如果是这样的话,很容易为你现在这个格式化恢复软件。这个软件是一个完整的复苏计划撤消格式。利用这个终极工具包用户可以 撤消 撤消SD卡格式 格式 行动,从而恢复所有丢失的文件和文件.

我们的计算机或存储介质上进行格式化操作的常见情况-

  • 意外格式 ,有时我们unawarely执行我们的电脑存储介质的格式选项。例如,我们可以采取用户,而不是对D盘进行格式化操作的情况下结束了格式化E盘:通过这个愚蠢的人为错误,我们失去了我们所有的重要的东西,如软件,数据和重要文件和媒体文件夹.
  • 快速格式化- 有时,用户选择高层次的格式,如快速格式化选项格式化整个光盘,软盘或其他外部存储介质一次。使用此选项可能会引发用户陷入恐慌受灾情况,因为它并不需要太多的时间格式,不能在中间的过程中暂停.
  • 格式化- 格式化也是一个高级格式化进行擦拭介质的内容腾出一些空间。撤消格式的硬盘驱动器格式化往往带有暗示的格式化过程结束后,将重新安装操作系统。格式化变化从一个到另一个操作系统。当硬盘被格式化,由于这个问题,你可以执行 撤消格式的硬盘驱动器 在本地计算机上运行该向导的操作。
  • 病毒感染- unwontedly格式化驱动器,最致命的原因是我们的操作系统的本地存储介质上的病毒攻击。有时候,我们的电脑的恶意软件,它显示警告来格式化我们的硬盘驱动器和过满,留给我们的没有其他选项,但将它格式化。

为什么要使用此格式化恢复软件?

  • 恢复向导可以恢复所有类型的文件,格式化硬盘后丢失.
  • 此应用程序有效地检索数据从硬盘,ZIP驱动器,存储卡,数码相机,手机,平板电脑,USB设备,如记忆棒,笔式驱动器,闪存驱动器,拇指驱动器和文件夹.
  • 此实用程序可在互联网上免费。点击下载按钮,用户可以很容易地下载它的试用版本。
  • 这撤消格式化程序有不同的版本,基于MAC OS.
  • 它同时支持Windows和Mac OS.

最近更新:

如何檢查硬盤錯誤: 人們可以隨時監控您的計算機或筆記本電腦的使用命名為聖雷莫更多的自動化軟件錯誤的硬盤驅動器。簡單但功能強大的應用程序,檢查硬盤錯誤,以保護你的數據丟失災難。點擊在給定鏈路為獲得完整的知識 檢查硬盤錯誤.

擦拭可用空間的硬盤驅動器的Windows7: 如果你想消滅在Windows 7上的可用硬盤空間,然後REMO更能來得心應手,以幾秒鐘的一小部分內消滅硬盤驅動器上的可用空間。看看在給定的URL來了解它: 擦拭可用空間的硬盤驅動器的Windows 7

格式化恢复随身碟:现在撤消格式以及恢复被格式化笔驱动更新。使用这个工具,你可以恢复数据,从格式化的笔式驱动器以最大的方便。要知道更多关于如何UNFORMAT笔式驱动器的访问

如何格式化恢复CF卡: 你丢失的数据从您的CF卡,并希望恢复吗?不要担心!你可以很容易地撤消格式化工具的帮助下,非格式化 CF卡。要知道恢复被格式化CF卡点击这里查看

如何恢复数据格式化PC: 随着撤消格式工具的帮助下,你现在可以很容易地得到数据格式化你的硬盘分区,要知道如何恢复数据格 式化PC访问此页

撤消格式婷在NTFS分区上: 通过使用撤消格式的软件,它是非常简单 UNFORMAT NTFS分区上的Windows PC。此实用程序来在高端扫描引擎,扫描您的格式化的NTFS驱动器,查找和恢复丢失的数据从它建成。跟踪此链接 恢复被格式化NTFS分区上获得更多的知识。

如何壓縮文件上的MacBook Pro: 你需要壓縮在Mac Pro的文件?如果是的話,嘗試一下它是著名的聖雷莫更多對面,可以很容易在很短的時間內對你的MacBook Pro創建Zip文件全球最好的工具之一。要了解多一點有關Remo的詳情,請訪問這裡 :最好的工具來壓縮文件上的MacBook Pro

下載速度增強: 如果你想提高你的網絡的下載速度,後來乾脆利用雷莫更多套件,可以解決所有的減速問題,提高網絡下載速度。要瀏覽頁面,點擊:有效地提升下載速度

从格式化C盘恢复数据: 一般为C盘将包含所有的系统文件和文件夹。如果你没有任何备份格式此驱动器,就很难让你重新下载的所有文件。但现在,你不必做这样的担心。您可以使用撤消格式的工具,轻松地检索格式化C盘的数据。要知道更多关于如何找回从格式化C盘的数据,单击给定链路: 获取返回的数据格式化C盘

如何在Windows7清理注册表:现在你可以很容易地通过利用雷莫更多软件,这是清理的Windows 7,Windows 8中,XP,Vista和Windows 2008注册表的最佳工具清理Windows 7的注册表。 登录到 undoformat.com/zh/zh-clean-registry-in-windows-7.html 如果你有兴趣知道如何清理在Win7注册表.

 

步骤到撤消格式-

步骤-1: 下载并安装格式恢复工具。启动软件并选择 Recover Partitions / Drives.

Undo Format - Main Screen

步骤-2: 选择 Formatted / Reformatted Recovery. 然后选择格式化的驱动器,然后单击下一步。在以前的文件系统的软件搜索文件.

Undo Format - View Recovered Files

步骤-3: 在接下来的步骤,作为一个新的窗口,你需要选择你已格式化的驱动器,并要撤消的特定驱动器格式化。一个严格的扫描过程中,运行格式化的驱动器来搜索。

Undo Format - Select Drive to undo format

步骤-4: 在接下来的步骤中,你会得到一个屏幕,显示恢复的驱动器后,一个窗口,在那里你可以检查随着他们扩展检索的所有文件。

Undo Format - Found Drive

步骤-5: 预览的文件,并保存在一个有利的位置,为您.

Undo Format - View Recovered Files

重要内容提示:

  • 请务必备份所有重要的文件和文件夹
  • 使用UPS,以防止停电,导致的后果,格式化驱动器
  • 使用功能强大的反病毒程序,以避免严重的病毒感染,因为格式化你的系统
  • 避免过度使用未经验证的和不安全的第三方应用程序

豹(10.5)和
雪豹(10.6)用户

狮子(10.7)和
山狮(10.8)用户

Undo Format to Get Back Data from Formatted Drive

  1. Excellent software which performs thorough scan to undo a quick format on Windows and Mac computers
  2. Retrieves back files and data lost after performing faulty repartition of logical drives
  3. Supports recovery of formatted files and folders from external drives, flash drives, pen drives, SD cards etc.
  4. Acts as best application to undo format Windows 7 operation.

Need to Undo format??? Now recover lost files using this unformat software.

We almost all of us have come across the situation where later we realize after pushing the format option that there was no backup created and we need to undo format and get the lost data and files back from the formatted hard drive. Some of the data that are stored in the local storage medium of our Windows and Mac computer are too much concerned in our life.

When do we perform a format operation?

We generally format sometimes when we want to rearrange the size of partition or want to delete unimportant data and files that were accommodated in the hard drive. What happens is these partitions are full of innumerable stuffs of some years and hence it becomes tough for us to identify which files and data on which partitions are to be formatted.

What basically happens when we format or after we reformat?

Have you ever come across the dilemma that you might need to unformat NTFS / FAT / HFS partitions or volumes after performing the formatting operation? Natively when we format a HDD or its partition, our Windows and Mac based Operating System wipes out or we can say it erases all the bookkeeping information on the formatted hard drive.

Sometimes we accidentally perform the reformat option on our local machine's hard disk. After the reformat operation gets over it may display some fatal error messages like-

  • OS not found
  • Corrupted or Invalid file system like FAT
  • Unable to find the requested file or file type
  • Primary / Secondary Hard disk failure
  • Disk error

Above mentioned are the most common alerts that our system displays often after performing format of HDD or when there is some problem with our HDD.

Let us now look into a scenario where a user finds him helpless and frustrated after screwing up big time when he performs the quick format operation over his storage partition inadvertently. We all are aware of the fact that Quick format erases out everything, it formats, rechecks and redoes the structure of hard disk drive on our system. But the truth is, it just wipes out the link for the data and files that were stored into it and it marks the space free for the accommodation of new data. Luckily people will natively perform high-level formatting of their disc which does not physically damage and destroy the original files in the partition; it only rewrites the partition table. Are you in the dilemma that you have to undo format of your hard disk? If so then it's easy for you now with this unformat software. This software is a complete recovery package to undo format. Making use of this ultimate toolkit user can undo SD card format action and thereby restore all the lost files and documents back.

Common scenarios of performing format operation on our computer or storage medium-

  • Accidental Format- Sometimes we unintentional perform the format option of our computers storage medium. For instance we can take a situation where user instead of performing format operation on disk D: ends up by formatting disk E: By this silly human errors, we lose all our important stuffs such as software, data and important files and media folders. In such a circumstance, you can use this software to undo accidental format of your computer hard drive in order to get back all your data.
  • Quick format- Sometimes user opts for high-level formatting like Quick Format option so as to format entire disc, floppy or other external storage medium at once. Using this option might throw user into panic stricken situation as it does not take much time to format and cannot be paused in middle of the process.
  • Reformatting- Reformatting is also a high-level formatting which is performed to free up some space by wiping the content of the medium. Reformatting often carries the implication that the OS will be reinstalled after the formatting process is over. Reformatting varies from one OS to another. When HDD gets formatted due to this issue you can perform undo format hard drive operation by running this wizard on your local machine.
  • Virus Infection- The most deadly reason behind formatting a drive unwontedly is a virus attack on our Operating Systems local storage medium. Sometimes our computer is overfilled with malwares that it displays warning to format our HDD and we are left with no other option but to format it.

Why to use this Unformat software?

  • This recovery wizard can get back data from formatted hard disk in few simple steps.
  • This application efficiently retrieves data and folders from hard disks, zip drives, memory cards of digital camera, mobile phones, tablets, USB devices such as memory stick, pen drive, flash drive, thumb drive.
  • This utility is available on internet for free. User can easily download its trial version by clicking the download button.
  • This undo format program has a different edition for Mac based OS.
  • This software helps in recovering files on both Windows and Mac OS.

Hot News:

Recover Windows 10 Partition Data

How To Recover Data From Corrupted SD Card Without Formatting?

How to recover files from formatted SD Card

Restore Formatted Hard Drive Data on Windows 10

Toshiba Satellite Data Recovery

Restore Formatted Partition Windows XP

Recover Data from Hard Drive after Reinstalling Windows

Steps to undo format operation:

Step-1: Download and install Format Recovery tool. Launch the software and select Recover Drives.

Undo Format - Main Screen

Step-2: Select Formatted / Reformatted Recovery. Then select the formatted drive and click next to undo accidental format. The software searches files in the previous file system.

Undo Format - View Recovered Files

Step-3: In the next step as a new Windows pops out, you need to select the drive that you have formatted and you want to undo formatting of the particular drive. A rigorous scan process runs to search for the formatted drive.

Undo Format - Select Drive to undo format

Step-4: In the next step, you get a screen that displays the recovered drives and later a window where you can check for all the files retrieved along with theirs extension.

Undo Format - Found Drive

Step-5: Preview the files and save at a location favourable for you.

Undo Format - View Recovered Files

Important tips:

  • Always keep backup of all the important files and folders
  • Use UPS to avoid power outage which causes consequences to format your drive
  • Use powerful anti-virus program to avoid formatting your system because of severe virus infection
  • Avoid excessive usage of unauthenticated and insecure third party application

For Leopard (10.5) and
Snow Leopard (10.6) Users

For Lion (10.7), Mountain Lion (10.8),
Mavericks and Yosemite(10.10) Users